40th Anniversary

Publish Date: January 6, 2020 Posted By: Rosanna Frost

2020 marks 40 years of us working together to promote the Hospitality industry by providing education, career opportunities and recognising talent.

None of this would have been possible without your continued support.

Thank you!!!

2019 was another outstanding and busy year. Many thanks for supporting the Royal Academy throughout our growth and progression.

This year we will be looking to grow and promote our projects, partnerships and build on the outstanding figures from last year.

FORTHCOMING DATES FOR THE DIARY

This year we have a number of events planned to drive our objectives and celebrate our achievements.

We look forward to seeing you as much as possible.
Monday 13th January - Plenary Meeting at Westminster Kingsway College
Monday 13th January - Annual Awards of Excellence Applications Open
Monday 27th January - Friends Champagne Party at Hotel Cafe Royal
Tuesday 28th January - Associates Tea Party Forum at Fortnum and Mason
Tuesday 4th February - Adopt a School Training at Westminster Kingsway College
Monday 10th February - Annual Awards of Excellence Applications Close
Tuesday 11th February - Adopt a School Fundraiser at The Ritz
Monday 2nd March - Plenary Meeting, Lexington Catering
Tuesday 24th March - Adopt a School Fundraiser at Westminster Kingsway College
TBC May - Take 3 Colleges at Royal Automobile Club
Monday 8th June - 2020 Restaurateurs' Dinner at The Dorchester
Monday 15th June - Annual General Meeting at Grosvenor House
Friday 3rd July - North West Take 3 Colleges
Monday 6th July - Plenary Meeting, Venue TBC
Sunday 6th September - RACA Golf Day
Monday 5th October – Friends Caviar Tasting with Kings Fine Food at Oxford and Cambridge Club
Monday 14th September - Plenary Meeting, Venue TBC
Monday 2nd November - Plenary Meeting, Venue TBC